Assignment 6

One thought on “Assignment 6

  1. Hello, my name is Amber- Rose and I will critiquing Ant’s work above. I find it very interest that Ant keeps using work throughout the work in the class. But when I had asked If Ant uses texture and pattern in his other work he declined. I’ve already told him that it may be a good idea to investigate this later in other works. I love the gestural qualities that had been accomplished in the tree because it gives a depth alluding to the leaves on a real tree.

    Like

Leave a Reply

