cool trick: watercolor graffiti

link

The technique I self learned was creating a watercolor-like and graffiti-like piece of art online. First finding an image that I settled on I then drew in detail and texture some bit exaggerated in order to give the hand drawn like feel to the work. Though the settings of the brush and certain details had to be altered in order to provide a unique and again self drawn like feel. Then using layers and the pencil tool I layered colors. For my project I want to further this technique and to a greater extent also incorporate pathfinder techniques with the layering of the color and lines. .

Leave a Reply

